About Us


Faculty Leaders

Name Position
Prof.Dr. Ir. Tatacipta Dirgantara, MT
Dr.Ir. Hermawan Judawisastra, M.Eng
Vice Dean for Resources
Prof. Lavi Rizki Zuhal, Ph.D
Vice Dean for Academic Affairs
Dr.Eng. Pandji Prawisudha
Head of Mechanical Engineering Department
Rianto Adhy Sasogko, ST, M.Sc., Ph.D
Head of Aerospace Engineering Department
Dr.rer.nat Mardiyati, S.Si., MT
Head of Material Engineering Department
Dr.Eng. Sandro Mihradi
Head of Master’s Degree Program

Research Groups

Name Position
Ir. Indrawanto, M.Eng., Ph.D.
Mechanical Production Engineering
Head of Group
Dr. Arif Basuki
Material Science and Engineering
Head of Group
Prof.Dr. Ari Darmawan Pasek
Energy Conversion
Head of Group
Dr. M. Agoes Moelyadi
Flight Physics
Head of Group
Prof.Dr. Tata Cipta Dirgantara
Lightweight Structure
Head of Group
Dr.Taufiq Mulyanto
Aircraft Design, Operation, and Maintenance
Head of Group
Prof.Dr. Zainal Abidin
Mechanical Design
Head of Group