Our Timeline,
Your Future

The history of FMAE ITB as the Faculty of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering in Indonesia

Global Disruption?
Challenge Accepted

In this information age, technology is improving at a blistering pace, demanding us to constantly stay up-to-date with the latest developments. With that in mind, FMAE ITB has designed its courses to align with the ever-changing nature of scientific, technological, and industrial developments. The spirit of FMAE ITB embodies academic excellence, emphasizing quality research, competence, and entrepreneurship. Upon completion, graduates will emerge as high-quality individuals with the right mindset, fully prepared to face global disruptions.

FMAE ITB in Numbers*